SEASON 2014/2015 RESULTS

OPPOSITION

 

 

Paddington District

Fixture moved to 7th Dec*

Paddington District

 

Knox Old boys

Kings Old Boys CC

Nondescripts

Sydney University Vet's

Rangers

 

Scotts Old Boys*

Beavers

Old Sydneians

 

Old Aloysians

No Fixture

 

No Fixture

JPS Qtr Final Vs Knox

Hunters Hill CC

SCG XI

 

Maddogs

I Zingari Australia

DATE

 

OCTOBER 2014

Saturday 11 October 2014

Sundy 19 October 2014

Sunday 26 October 2014

NOVEMBER 2014

Saturday 1 November 2014

Sunday 9 November 2014

Sunday 16 November 2014

Sunday 23 November 2014

Sunday 30 November 2014

DECEMBER 2014

Sunday 7 December 2014

Saturday 13 December 2014

Sunday 21 December 2014

JANUARY 2015

Saturday 17 January 2015

Sunday 25 January 2015

FEBRUARY

Sunday 1 February 2015

Sunday 8 February 2015

Saturday 14 February 2015

Sunday 22 February 2015

MARCH

Sunday 1 March 2015

Sunday 28 March 2015

RESULT

 

 

WIN by 5 wickets

-----------------------

WIN by 15 runs

 

Loss by 60 runs

WIN by 11 Runs

Rained off (twice!) 

WIN by 8 runs

WIN by 3 wickets

 

WIN by 3 wickets

WIN by 10 wickets

Loss by 38 runs

 

Loss

-----------------------

 

-----------------------

Loss by 3 Wickets

Match Cancelled

Loss by 3 Wickets

 

WIN by 2 runs

Loss by 58 runs

NOTABLE PERFOMANCE

 

 

R.Peseta 3-26 | C.Hancock 56

------------------------------------------

N.Bennett 3-7 | C.Hancock 4-40

 

R.Peseta 5-47 | M.Hughes 33

C.Hancock 76 | S.MacLeod 3-15

-----------------------------------------

R.Lowe 5-19

S.MacLeod 3-21 | S.MacLeod 37

 

 M.Hughes 52 | N.Bennett 26

M.Jenkins 3-20 | C.Hancock 56 n.o

S.MacLeod 26 | N.Fletcher 25

 

 

------------------------------------------

 

------------------------------------------

R.Lowe 3-18 | M.Hughes 27

------------------------------------------

B.Forsyth 40

 

R.Lowe 3-8

Puneet 24 runs